Office Space Saturday :: White, Mustard, Teal

19 Mar

Browsing around HGTV‘s website, I found this sweet little home office. I love all the white and especially LOVE the chair and foot stool. I MUST have a foot stool under my desk when I work :)
-hr

3 Responses to “Office Space Saturday :: White, Mustard, Teal”

  1. Meagan @ style-edition April 22, 2011 at 8:22 pm #

    Just stumbled on your blog with a google image search and I love it! This office photo is great. I’m always searching for cute upholstered stools like that or X-benches that are at my (lower) price point.

    • heidirohr April 22, 2011 at 8:26 pm #

      Thank YOU so much, Meagan!! I’m so glad you like my blog :) I’m currently doing my office as we just bought a new house and there is SO much to decide!! :)

  2. Office Space May 21, 2012 at 4:26 pm #

    I would love an office like this, beautiful!

Leave a Reply

