I Want That!! Wednesday:: TV STAND

2 Feb

So…the husband and I got a sweet 52″ TV a few weeks back and still don’t have a real TV Stand for it yet. Below are my two faves!!! They are both way too expensive but, hey…I can dream :)
-hr


Source


Source

7 Responses to “I Want That!! Wednesday:: TV STAND”

  1. Cherish February 2, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

    I’m loving the top one… especially because of the GREAT contrast against that white brick wall!

    • heidirohr February 2, 2011 at 1:45 pm #

      Yeah!! The top is totally my fave but I just love fireplaces too!

  2. Richard H Styers February 2, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

    How do you feel about wall mounting the TV?

    • heidirohr February 2, 2011 at 1:46 pm #

      I like that idea too, but I love how the top one looks like it’s on the wall but sorta framed in :)

  3. Yanira February 2, 2011 at 1:52 pm #

    Love the top one…save the pic and have someone built it. We did. It ended up being cheaper, solid wood & exactly how we wanted it.

  4. Diana March 8, 2011 at 7:30 pm #

    I love the top one also. Ikea has a simmilar one. It’s reasonably priced.

    • heidirohr March 8, 2011 at 7:35 pm #

      That’s a GREAT idea!! I’ll have to check it! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

