Mini Gingerbread House with Coffee

7 Dec

First of all, let me officially say, HAPPY DECEMBER!!! Winter is for SURE my favorite season and I’m crazy about snow!! Isn’t the snow on my blog SO cute!! It’ll only be here til January 4th though.

Check out this festive little idea and how to make them here.

4 Responses to “Mini Gingerbread House with Coffee”

  1. Shelly Vanderpool December 7, 2010 at 7:35 pm #

    These are so so fun! And I love your snow too!

    • heidirohr December 7, 2010 at 7:37 pm #

      Thanks Shelly!!

  2. Cindy Lawson December 7, 2010 at 9:03 pm #

    those gingerbread houses are sooo cute..and I love the snow..!

    • heidirohr December 7, 2010 at 9:04 pm #

      Thanks so much!! I really do want to make them but they look time consuming…I’ll have to wait til I’m caught up on my work projects :)

Leave a Reply

