Freebie Hand Drawn Christmas Card

20 Nov

I hope you all are having a BEAUTIFUL Saturday!! I sure am :) I’m sitting on my couch watching a lifetime movie (I’m a bit embarrassed to say) sipping my coffee and catching up on work from throughout the week. I found this amazing Christmas Card that Mufn, inc. is offering for FREE! You can download it here.

-hr

2 Responses to “Freebie Hand Drawn Christmas Card”

  1. brooke November 20, 2010 at 12:36 pm #

    Thanks Heidi – I’m always scoping out your freebies :) Thanks for posting your blog – I really enjoy it.

    • heidirohr November 20, 2010 at 12:40 pm #

      YAY!!!! So glad you are reading my blog and also commenting :) I appreciate it!!

Leave a Reply

