Business Card Monday: FREE GOOGLE Template

11 Oct

Welcome to Monday everyone! It’s going to be one of the craziest weeks that I’ve had since going full-time into my freelance business. I have 3 MAJOR project to START & FINISH this week. I’m so thankful for the work though, and guess what!? They are ALL 3 Fashion-Related!! I just realized that :)

Ok so on to Business Card Monday. Check out this FREE template that you can use for your business if you don’t have a business card design already. I think it’s a great idea. Just type in whatever someone would need to google in order to find your business and you are all set! Ji Lee created this template for anyone to use.

Here’s what the card would look like for me:

Download the template here.

Leave a Reply

