Crazy Friday.

1 Oct

so…I’m catching up on work today and will post the FREE Fonts for today later tonight…just wanted you all to know they ARE coming but will be a bit late :)
I’m working on 4 sweet t-shirt designs and two hat designs to help support my friend who is adopting again from Ethiopia…I’ll post the finished designs soon!

Here are a few things getting me thru the day :)

Started off with a Triple Grande Toffee Mocha

Then my mommy came over: (pic of her and my sis)

We had Swiss Fondue for lunch:

And now Janelle Monae is accompanying me while I work :)

While Tate sits on my desk, watching me work:

2 Responses to “Crazy Friday.”

  1. Kendra October 5, 2010 at 10:10 pm #

    I love this blog layout!! I am so inspired by you!!! Keep up the good work!!!!!!! Also i check your site once a day…maybe two or three!!! :) Ive told everyone about it!!

    • heidirohr October 5, 2010 at 10:13 pm #

      Awww KENDRA!!! You are the best! Wow!! Thank SO MUCH for checking my blog! That means a lot to me :) and wow…telling people!?!? THANK YOU!!!!
      p.s. Do mean the layout of the whole Blog, or this post? Just wondering…I’m kinda fan of the new Blog layout…especially the tabs at the top.

Leave a Reply

