Missing my Swiss Papi

28 Sep

Hello everyone! I don’t plan on posting stuff that’s too personal or too depressing on my blog, however I’d REALLY like to honor my father-in-law today, Mike Rohr. He battled cancer and “lost” 3 yrs. ago from today. We know he’s in Heaven with Jesus now and that’s awesome, but we just really, really miss him. He affected SO many people so deeply while he was here. He was one of the few gentle, loving and wise Christian men I’ve ever known. If you have a minute check out this video below to get to know him better.

2 Responses to “Missing my Swiss Papi”

  1. Richard H Styers September 28, 2010 at 1:20 pm #

    Very moving memorial video.

    • heidirohr October 1, 2010 at 11:13 pm #

      Thanks so much Richard.

Leave a Reply

