Office Space Saturday: DREAM Desks

25 Sep

Does anyone else LOVE West Elm?? I sifted through a few of their desks and these were me top 2 faves!! The first one is the Bond Desks + Wedge Unit. I LOVE that it has two main work surfaces. I’d use one for my computer and one to sketch ideas out on :) Plus, this desk has some very sleek drawers that aren’t bulky looking.



The 2nd Desk I LOVE is smaller and a bit more squared which I also like a lot, Parsons Desk with Drawer. The BEST part is that this desk comes in 6 colors…the mustard yellow and the green and also the white are for sure my top FAVES!! What do you guys like?


Leave a Reply

