Office Space Saturday: Aeron Chair

25 Sep

Happy Saturday Everyone!!
Ok…so I originally saw this chair featured on another designer’s blog, and was very intrigued with how much it helps her back problems. Now, I don’t have back problems yet, but since I sit down at my computer 12+hrs a day…someday I might develop some issues. In that case, I wanted to feature the Herman Miller Aeron® Chair. You can see all the specs here.
-hr



2 Responses to “Office Space Saturday: Aeron Chair”

  1. JDub September 25, 2010 at 12:01 pm #

    I did hours of research on the really expensive office chairs awhile back, and I could not find a consensus on if the expensive ones helped that much more to make them worth it. Of course there were some people who said the chairs magically fixed their back problems, but there were just as many who said the chairs really weren’t all that different from a $50 office chair from Staples. But if we end up finding out that these chairs really are magical, then I want one. haha

    • heidirohr September 25, 2010 at 12:14 pm #

      Yeah, I’d love to at least try it out for free :)

Leave a Reply

