Snapshot Sunday: Baby Leg Warmers

19 Sep

This is probably the cutest pic I’ve ever seen in my whole life LOL!! You can buy the leg warmers here.
-hr

2 Responses to “Snapshot Sunday: Baby Leg Warmers”

  1. Amy DeVito September 19, 2010 at 5:39 pm #

    Heidi-

    Everyday on facebook one of the first things I check out is what you have posted/blogged for the day! I thoroughly enjoy looking at all the awesome finds you post. These baby leg warmers are possibly the most precious thing I have ever seen! Keep up the good work, your creativity is awesome!

    • heidirohr September 19, 2010 at 5:56 pm #

      Amy, THANKS SOOOO much!!! I need all the encouragement I can get! You are so sweet and I’m SO SO happy you enjoy all the posts :-D

Leave a Reply

