I Want That! Wednesday: pt.1 FOOD

15 Sep

This is definitely my favorite day of posts for the week so I have to break it down. Right now, it’s 9:30am…just finished zipping thru my friends’ blog updates, emails, and facebook. Now, time for breakfast and coffee or tea. Right now…THIS is what I want :)
-hr

“GIANT biscuit with egg + cheddar cheese. iced coffee. eaten in the park with friends.” – the simply breakfast blog.

“scrambled egg whites white sauteed leeks + white cheddar. iced green tea with mint.” – the simply breakfast blog.
2 Responses to “I Want That! Wednesday: pt.1 FOOD”

  1. Nat September 15, 2010 at 1:27 pm #

    You’re making me hungry, I need to stop working and eat :)

    • heidirohr September 15, 2010 at 1:29 pm #

      haha!! YES, eat, eat!

Leave a Reply

