I WANT That! Wednesday: Decals $7-$22

15 Sep

COLOR: pretty much all of these decals come in TONS of colors…so if you don’t like the color in the pic, there are a variety of other options….wow I’m sounding like a sales person and I don’t even know these people who are selling them :)

LAPTOP Decals for Macs (and other laptops, after the first 4):

Personally, I think this is my fave!! p.s. I have NEVER had a virus on any of my macs (I own 3 laptops and 1 iMac). ONLY $7.00
source.
My next fave b/c the story of William Tell is a famous Swiss story. Only $10.00
source.
$15.00 found here.

Gotta love wood grain :) You can put this on your Mac and show the apple or another laptop with no apple. $12.00 and it’s found here.

Decals for ANY laptop:

$7.00 found here.
$7.00 found here.
$7.00 found here.
$7.00 found here.

WALL DECALS:

$22.00 found here.
$7.00 found here.
$8.00 found here.
One Response to “I WANT That! Wednesday: Decals $7-$22”

  1. Kendra September 21, 2010 at 3:14 am #

    I LOVE the wood grain decal!!!! Adorable!!! :)

Leave a Reply

