FREE Font Friday: 4 Top Fonts

10 Sep

Ok…it’s FINALLY Friday!!! The best day of the week b/c at this point, we still have the WHOLE weekend ahead of us :) Today, I decided to give you guys 4 fonts in different categories…we’ll see if I can do this each week. The categories are Serif, Sans-Serif, Grunge and Script. Let me know what you think so I’ll know what to post more of! Thanks!

download here.
download here.
download here.
download here.
2 Responses to “FREE Font Friday: 4 Top Fonts”

  1. Richard H Styers September 10, 2010 at 3:56 pm #

    Those fonts are nice. I really like the script. Did you notice that the word downtown is misspelled in the grunge example?

    • heidirohr September 10, 2010 at 3:57 pm #

      Thanks for the comment! oh no! it is misspelled…I was typing it too fast I guess :(

Leave a Reply

