Color Trends Tuesday – FALL 2010

7 Sep

I am SO happy I found this amazing bit of info on www.fashiontrendsetter.com Fall is my favorite season (next to Winter). I am thinking of switching up the colors of my website for each season, since I love seasons SO much! These Pantone colors are beautiful and I can’t wait to use a few! Under the colors you’ll see how various clothing designers plan to use them.

Here are a FEW of my faves below….overall I think ENDIVE and LIVING CORAL are my fave colors…what about you?

2 Responses to “Color Trends Tuesday – FALL 2010”

  1. Kendra September 11, 2010 at 10:46 am #

    I love Endive and chocolate truffle!!! Beautiful pallette!!!!

  2. heidirohr September 11, 2010 at 12:42 pm #

    Oh yes!! Endive is BEAUTIFUL! I wish I could take credit for picking these colors :)

Leave a Reply

