Travel Bags inspired by Mail!!

6 Sep

oh no, oh no! my addiction to bags is growing stronger and stronger…so….I just accidentally found these beautiful and original bags. I am in LOVE! You can buy them (for me) here. ;-) The first one is my FAVE or maybe the bigger overnight bag…I’m not sure! What do you guys think?

5 Responses to “Travel Bags inspired by Mail!!”

  1. Kendra September 8, 2010 at 6:49 pm #

    I love these bags!!!!! and i love this blog!!!!

  2. heidirohr September 8, 2010 at 8:54 pm #

    awww KENDRA!!! Thanks, that’s SO sweet!! I’m SO impatient and not confident sometimes and am always wondering if anyone is actually looking at it!! LOL

  3. Kendra September 8, 2010 at 9:42 pm #

    keep going!!! dont give up miss! I am looking to do the same thing soon so maybe we could help eachother out with exposure soon huh??? :)

  4. heidirohr September 8, 2010 at 11:26 pm #

    Yay! That would be great, I plan to feature your stuff NO MATTER what! :)

  5. Kendra September 9, 2010 at 1:47 pm #

    woohoo!!! super exciting!!!!

Leave a Reply

